Jääportit - Kauan koskematon - LP vinyl re-release

Kauan koskematon -vinyl and new merch available Sept 5 2022

The first Jääportit album Kauan koskematon – the 1999 winter synth classic – available on vinyl for first time ever.

Vinyl will be released by Out Of Season, record label based in Maine, USA, at Monday Sept 5, 2022, at 2PM EST.
Limited to 300 copies on ice blue vinyl with big A2 size glossy poster.
Available in both Out Of Season’s US and EU stores.
Remastered for vinyl by Dan Randall at Mammoth Sound Mastering.

Small amount also available directly from me, the artist himself, in Finland. Order yours from Jääportit Bandcamp.

You can contact me via email to jaaportit@gmail.com for more information.


  1. Askeleet valottomuuteen (Treads To The Absence Of Light)
  2. Kauan koskematon (Aeons Untouched)
  3. Unohdetut lumouksen unelmat (Forgotten Dreams Of Enchantment)
  4. Kauas (Far Away)
  5. Tulensinisen hohto (Shining Of Fire Blue)
  6. Talvenkaltainen (Winterlike)
  7. Hänen jäätävä katseensa (Her Freezing Gaze)
  8. Kohtalon sinetti (Seal Of Destiny)
Listen to “Kauan koskematon” on Spotify

Order new Jääportit merchendise

The coolest new merchendise, Jääportit t-shirts and long-sleeve shirts are now available.

You can order them directly from Jääportit Bandcamp or from Out Of Season store.

Jääportit: Kauan koskematon – vinyl ad